EN54-2;EN54-4 certified
EN12094-1 (CPD) certified

Conventional control panels with 2 zones or 4 zones expandable to 36
The SmartLine conventional fire-detection control panel series offers a 2 zone non-expandable model (SmartLine020-2), a 4 zone model expandable to 20 zones (SmartLine020-4) and a 4 zone model expandable to 36 zones (SmartLine036). The extreme compactness, trouble-free installation, uncomplicated programming procedures and simple end-user operation make this highly competitive control panel ideal for all small and medium applications, especially those applications where fast installation and programming are among the most important aspects of the system

more info







Conventional detectors
Iris series detectors maintain the ease-of-use of conventional detectors, yet are capable of providing a series of technical solutions that until today were provided by only the most sophisticated addressable analogue systems. As a result of advanced technologies based on new-generation microprocessors, these detectors implement a set of sophisticated algorithms capable of ensuring unequalled reliability and a high immunity to false alarms. The ground-breaking Versa++ technology incorporated in IRIS series detectors allows you to configure individual detectors to suit their specific environments and, when used in conjunction with the EITK1000 kit, to connect directly to the detector line for a complete diagnosis of each detector and thus test its operating capacity, verify its real-time values, view the contamination level in the optical smoke chamber and change its sensitivity and operating mode. Each detector has a non-volatile memory which allows you to view the smoke and temperature levels measured in the period prior to the last alarm detected. These detectors have passed – with flying colours – all the tests taken at the LPCB test facility, the prestigious English certification service

More info